Every promo in FC 24 is about leaked

Comments · 205 Views

We are still cryptic on whether or not this will be a one or two commemoration promo

BUY NOW:5% off FC 24 Believability at Blooming Man Gaming

If youre as afire for the RTTF promo in FC 24 as we are, again apprehend on to FC 24 Coins accretion out accumulated we apperceive so far:
The abutting promo in FC 24 is set to absolution on the 17th of February, a Friday. Promos in FC 24 consistently absolution on a Friday, so it makes adeptness this is no different.

NOW READ:Wild Hearts Absolution Time What time can I affray Wild Hearts?

We are still cryptic on whether or not this will be a one or two commemoration promo, but we would appraisement it is aloft one commemoration as the promo launches afterwards the European Tournaments begin.

FC 24 RTTF Absolution Time
Like all able in FC 24, we apperceive to apprehend the RTTF promo to bean at 6PM GMT / 1PM ET / 10AM PT. If there is a Sunday bean this week, which there frequently is, this will additionally be at the time listed above.

FC 24 RTTF Leaks
Every promo in FC 24 is about leaked afore the absolution date and the RTTF looks to be no different. Acutely these leaks should be taken with a compression of salt, theyre never guaranteed, but adeptness are all the players we accepting candid leaked so far:

NOW READ:DualSense Angle vs DualSense which abettor should you get buy EAFC 24 Coins ?

Moussa Diaby (Bayer Leverkusen/France) Gabriel Martinelli (Arsenal/Brazil) Federico Chiesa (Juventus/Italy) Kevin Volland (AS

Comments